Machan to be Interviewed on C-Span’s Book World May 1, 2011

It may be of some interest to you that I have been asked to be interviewed on C-Span’s *In Depth/Book TV*, a three hour call-in program, on Sunday, May 1, 2011, focusing on my books. A week before this I will learn the phone numbers, e-mail address and related information that will enable viewers to reach me and ask me question, offer criticism, etc., etc. My recent writings are stored at http://tibormachan.rationalreview.com/ & https://szatyor2693.wordpress.com/ and Google Search takes you to
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=Tibor+R.+Machan&ie=UTF-8&tbm=blg&tbs=sbd:1#q=Tibor+R.+Machan&hl=en&prmd=ivnslbo&source=lnms&ei=cheaTc-1Bsu10QGyl_iBDA&sa=X&oi=mode_link&ct=mode&cd=1&ved=0CCcQ_AUoAA&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.&fp=80ab9cbe03966427 for additional information about me.

Tibor R. Machan
TMachan@gmail.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Machan to be Interviewed on C-Span’s Book World May 1, 2011

  1. Ryan Christiano says:

    Dear Dr. Machan,

    My name is Ryan.

    I am a great admirer of your corpus.

    I am an Individualist Secular Natural Law/Natural Rights theorist.

    I am profoundly interested to know what theory of Natural Law
    you most closely subscribe to, if any one in particular and why?

            Such as Stoicism, Aristotlelian, Thomism, Hobbesian, Lockean, Grotian, Randian, Rothbardian etc.

    This would assist me greatly as I endeavor to defend as solidly as possible; a moral law that exists prior to government and is superior to government.

    Thank you for your time and consideration in this matter.

    Sincerely,
    Ryan.

Leave a Reply

