Request

Hello!
Just wanted to ask that if you know of any possible paying gigs for me, a
talk or panel or whatever here and there, I would appreciate it if you
would recommend me. Because Freedom Communications, Inc., is in chapter
11, I lost 30 % of my income and am trying hard to do some damage control.
I am managing reasonably well but part of it is to call upon friends who
may be able to steer me to some work.

Enjoy,

Tibor

Machan holds the R. C. Hoiles Chair in business ethics and free enterprise
at Chapman University, Orange, CA. His collection of columns (unproofed)
may be found at http://tibikem.spaces.live.com/blog/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

