Termination of Freedom Employment as of now

My employment with Freedom Communications, Inc., has been terminated by
the company today, just two months prior to the end of my five year
contract. I may continue in some very reduced capacity, maybe as a
regular columnist, but will no longer be Advisor on Libertarians issues,
involving visits to papers and other responsibilities (e.g., organizing
Freedom School). If you wish to contact me via email, please use
TMachan@gmail.com as my address henceforth. You may reach me by phone at
(714) 317 2116 or write to me at
PO Box 64
Silverado, CA 92676
I enjoyed working at Freedom Communications, Inc., very much and wish the
company a speedy recuperation.

Sincerely,

Tibor R. Machan

Machan holds the R. C. Hoiles Chair in business ethics and free enterprise
at Chapman University, Orange, CA. His collection of columns (unproofed)
may be found at http://tibikem.spaces.live.com/blog/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

