Facebook Hacking

My old, unused Facebook account–from which I have tried to be divorcedd
but to no availd–has been hacked and messages are sent out to some people
claiming I am stuck in London after having been held up and pistol whipped
and asking for money to be sent to me via Western Union. PLEASE IGNORE
THIS OR, EVEN BETTER, REPORT IT TO FACEBOOK. (I no longer recall any of
my sign in information and so cannot eveen get on!)

Tibor R. Machan
(from abroad)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

